Vorstand


Präsident
Präsident

Marco Salvisberg

Salvisberg.marco@gmail.com

079 548 85 09

Spikopräsident
Spikopräsident

Christoph Schläpfer

christoph.schlapfer@gmail.com

079 483 20 87


Sportchef
Sportchef

Luca Salvisberg

luca_s_89@hotmail.com

079 521 89 31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spikomitglied

Samuel Wüthrich

saemi.wuethrich94@gmail.com

079 722 37 71


Junioren Obmann A bis C
Junioren Obmann A bis C

Jeton Rexhepi

jeton.rexhepi@bluewin.ch

079 483 24 66

Kifu Verantwortlicher
Kifu Verantwortlicher

Marco Schütz

kifu.fca@gmail.com

076 473 61 49


Finanzchef
Finanzchef

Nermin Zulic

nermin_zulic@hotmail.com

076 501 65 54

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing / PR

Roy Lanz

lanzli-11@hotmail.com

079 701 42 60


Marketing / PR
Marketing / PR

David Bucher

david.bucher89@gmail.com

079 429 67 29

Administration
Administration

Julian Hanimann

fcaarwangen1976@gmail.com

079 404 37 12


Beisitzer
Beisitzer

Daniel Ammann

daniel.ammann@mvn.ch

062 922 03 13

079 628 53 65